How to delete (permanently) your Facebook and Instagram accounts?


Exit the deactivation of account, it is here to delete all the data relating to your Facebook and Instagram accounts.

Facebook and Instagram are no longer to your liking? They consume too much time and ruin family dinners? Are you worried about misuse of your personal data after the Cambridge Analytica scandal or sharing information with Netflix, Spotify, Microsoft and Amazon? For those who feel concerned, but are lost in the options of both social networks, it is possible to go further than a simple account deactivation. Here's how to permanently remove your presence on Facebook and Instagram networks.
Delete his Instagram account
You should know that it is impossible to delete his account from the Instagram application. Moreover, it is simply impossible to perform such an action without going through the dedicated pages, shown here. In the settings available on a web browser (mobile or PC), it is proposed to "disable" his account, that is to say freeze until the user connects again. In this case, your personal data remains on Facebook's servers.
To completely delete your account, you will need to login to this web page. If you are not already logged in, you will be asked to enter your credentials.
One last time before finishing …
Just follow the steps, then click on the red button that will appear to delete your account.
Delete your Facebook account
Many people have disabled their account (which is also possible on the mobile application of the network), thinking it was the only way to get rid of it. But you should know that Facebook does offer an option to completely remove his account.
The social network advises to download all information from the account before deleting it, just in case. Facebook also warns that it can take up to 90 days to delete all the information in an account and that the exchanged messages remain stored on the recipient's thread. This will remove photos, messages, and other information from your profile, but all your activity on your friends' profile will stay online.
This is clearer, go to this link, and fill in your login information if needed.
After this step, nothing
Confirm by pressing the delete button. Your account is permanently deleted.
Here are the steps to get rid of these services, or to make a fresh start!
            
                
                
                    
                        Essential and known to all Facebook is the largest existing social network, with its two billion users and a number …
                    
                    
                        3 reasons to download this application
                        The world's first social network with two billion users
                                                                Follow the news of your friends and communicate with them
                                                                Enjoy dozens of features
                                                        
                
            
    
    
        
    

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *